Some of our latest projects

CNI Iwi Collective


CMS Contact Forms News Blog


The Client
The CNI Iwi Collective today, is a confederation of eight iwi from the central North Island (CNI) region: Ngai Tuhoe, Ngai Tuhoe, Ngāti Manawa, Ngāti Rangitihi, Ngāti Tuwharetoa, Ngāti Whakaue, Ngāti Whare, Raukawa, and Te Pumautanga O Te Arawa.

The Project
CNI Iwi Collective wanted to upgrade the capabilities of their website and refresh the look. Their aim was to make communication and interaction with their people easier and more accessible.

Scroll the preview screen image to view the new website or visit www.cniiwiholdingsltd.co.nz



Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping